On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., May. 06, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., May. 09, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., May. 10, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., May. 11, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., May. 12, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., May. 13, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., May. 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., May. 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., May. 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., May. 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CDT Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: August 20, 2014

Posted Aug 20, 2014

Jairius Byrd returned to practice on Tuesday

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Wednesday, August 20, 2014:

Jairus Byrd returned to full participation at practice on Tuesday. His interception total since 2009 (22) is ranked second in the NFL.