On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Feb. 15, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Feb. 16, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 18, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 19, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Mon., Feb. 22, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Tue., Feb. 23, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Wed., Feb. 24, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Thu., Feb. 25, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.
  • Fri., Feb. 26, 2016 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM CST Live Black and Blue Report Check out the Black and Blue Report, a 30-minute show about the New Orleans Saints and Pelicans.

News and Events

Print
RSS

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day: June 11, 2014

Posted Jun 11, 2014

New Orleans Saints Defensive Tackle Akiem Hicks set a number of career highs in 2013

New Orleans Saints Fact of the Day for Wednesday, June 11, 2014:

New Orleans Saints DT Akiem Hicks posted career highs in total tackles (72) and sacks (4.5) in 2013.